Franchise Representatives

Jennie Smetana, Paul McCray, Cindy McCray
Bell County, Williamson County
Cal Booth
Harris County
Brent Crawford
Dallas County, Hale County, Kaufman County, Rockwall County, Van Zandt County
Bryan Parrish
Bosque County, Brown County, Comanche County, Coryell County, Eastland County, Erath County, Hamilton County, Hood County, Lampasas County, Mills County, San Saba County, Somervell County
Russell Parrish
McLennan County
Rusty Fuqua
Coke County, Ector County, Glasscock County, Irion County, Jones County, Midland County, Sterling County, Taylor County, Tom Green County, Travis County
Natasha and Scott Lewelling
Tarrant County
Tom & Kim Warder
Jack County, Palo Pinto County, Parker County, Tarrant County, Wise County, Young County
Phil and Tucker Fielder
Collin County, Dallas County, Denton County
Roy Davoult
Archer County, Wichita County